Summer Video Game Guide

Lego Legends of Chima: Laval’s Journey

Published by Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment / For Nintendo 3DS and DS, PlayStation Vita / Rated E10+ / Available Now

July 01, 2013

Join the Lion Tribe of Chima on an epic adventure led by Prince Laval. In 15 advanced levels, Laval and his troops explore Chima’s most dangerous locations, including Lion Temple, Eagle Spire, Croc Swamp, and Rhino Quarry. Through these challenges, Laval must unlock the Triple Chi Armour to discover the truth behind one of Chima’s greatest mysteries.

You must collect a variety of tools and equipment. Each location requires digging, swimming, jumping, or flying. To advance through levels, you must discover and unlock more than 60 characters, each with specialized skills. Select Story Mode to explore Chima, then choose Freeplay to send your tribe on a journey.

Current subscribers log in/register for 

Registered Users Log In

Forgot Password?
Register Now for FREE
Subscriber Benefits
Do it now to get all this:
  • Access to Interactive Digital Editions
  • Online Archives of Past Lessons & Teachers' Guides
  • Interactive Teacher Community
Website Login Page